GeCCo Local Organizers 2022

 

Before registering as an individual participant, check if your country is in the below list of GeCCo organizers.

Get in contact with your Local Organizer (LO) in case of any questions. LO is the GeCCo organizer near you that is capable of providing you with the essential information about the GeCCo project and explaining your possibilities to participate.

ATTENTION! If your country is not on the list, please contact us via email gecco.yc@gmail.com

Countries registered for GeCCo 2022

 

 


Austria
Alexandra Kirbes
youngcrew@pma.at

Bolivia
Douglas Alejandro Toro Salas
datorosalas@gmail.com

Brasil
Elter Silva Do Amaral
elter.amaral@gmail.com

Canada
Michelina Aguanno
maguanno.phd@ivey.ca

Chile
Ignacio Cáceres
Ignacio.caceresqu@gmail.com

Colombia
Sebastian Rincón Castaño
sebastian.rinconcas@gmail.com

Croatia
Martina Vuksanović
vuksanovic3@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Denisa Šrámková
sramkova.deni@gmail.com

Denmark
Rolf Bach Sundby
rolfbachsundby4@gmail.com

Ecuador
Jose Mora Marich
josemariomm@gmail.com

Egypt
Mohamed Sabry
M.sabry1983@gmail.com

France
Pierre Chappe
pierre.chappe53@outlook.fr

Georgia
Nino Bukuri
bukuri.nino1@gmail.com
 

Germany
Eva Trimborn
trimborn313@googlemail.com

Greece
Evanthia Zagara
zagarae@hotmail.com

India
Ashwani Anant
anant.ashwani@gmail.com

Iran
Erfan Esmaeel Beigi
Erfanbeigi999@gmail.com

Japan
Kohei Kanazawa
kohei.kanazawa@nec.com

Latvia
Georgijs Pliska
georgijspliska@gmail.com

Morocco
Bachir Cherrat
Cherratbachir@gmail.com

Mexico
Fernando Gomez Reyes
gomezreyesfernando98@gmail.com

Nepal
Pratik Paudel
pratik.paudel@outlook.com

Netherlands
Georgia Katsi
georgiakatsipm@gmail.com

Panama
Eduardo Reyes
ycpanama@apgp-ipma.org

Peru
Luz Alicia Acevedo Avila
lacevedoa@unitru.edu.pe

Philippines
Ruzzel De Vera
devera.ruzzelmiguel@gmail.com

Poland
Katarzyna Baumgart
katarzyna.baumgart@yc.ipma.pl

Portugal
Luís Ferreira
luismvalves@gmail.com

Russia
Polina Sherstobitova
po12sher@gmail.com

Slovakia
Jakub Sýkora
sykora.jacob@gmail.com

Spain
Olalla García Pérez
gecco@aeipro.com

Sweden
Shabnaz Farghar
shabnaz@live.se

Switzerland
Linda Vanderwee
linda.vanderwee@spm.ch

United States
Brooke Davidson
brooke.davidson@ipma-usa.org

Italy
Giorgio Riccomini
giorgioricc97@gmail.com

SPONSORS

MAIN SPONSORS