GeCCo Local Organizers 2020/21

Before registering as an individual participant, check if your country is in the below list of GeCCo organizers.

Get in contact with your Local Organizer (LO) in case of any questions. LO is the GeCCo organizer near you that is capable of providing you with the essential information about the GeCCo project and explaining your possibilities to participate.

ATTENTION! If your country is not on the list, please contact us via email gecco.yc@gmail.com

Countries registered for GeCCo 2020/21


Austria
Philip Bargiel
youngcrew@p-m-a.at

Bolivia
Douglas Alejandro Toro Salas
datorosalas@gmail.com

Chile
Ignacio Cáceres
Ignacio.caceresqu@gmail.com

Croatia
Ivana Ana Tomić
tomic.ivana2794@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Denisa Šrámková
sramkova.deni@gmail.com

Georgia
Nino Bukuri
bukuri.nino1@gmail.com

Germany
Eva Trimborn
trimborn313@googlemail.com

Indonesia
Zahrah Anisah
zahra.anisah31@gmail.com

Iran
Ali Bidhendi
bidhendiali@modares.ac.ir

Latvia
Georgijs Pliska
georgijspliska@gmail.com

Mexico
Sthefany Guadalupe Reyna Rangel
sthefanyrangel.it@gmail.com

Morocco
Bachir Cherrat
Cherratbachir@gmail.com

Nigeria
Akintola Durojaiye
Akintola.durojaiye@yahoo.com

Panama
Jorge Karica
jorgeakaricae@gmail.com

Peru
Ximena Gamboa
andgam95@gmail.com

Poland
Gabriela Anna Zoltek
gabriela.zoltek@yc.ipma.pl

Portugal
Alexandre Mendes
mendes.alexandre93@gmail.com

Russia
Yana Egorova
egorovayana5@mail.ru

Serbia
Jovana Milošević
milosevic.jo@outlook.com

Slovakia
Jakub Sýkora
sykora.jacob@gmail.com

Spain
Patricia Fernandez Fernandez
gecco@aeipro.com

Switzerland
Lucia Nievergelt
lucia.nievergelt@gmail.com

United States
Aman Gaur
sereneaman@gmail.com

SPONSORS

MAIN SPONSORS