LOs of GeCCo 2019/20

Before registering as an individual participant, check if your country is in the below list of GeCCo organizers.

Get in contact with your Local Organizer (LO) in case of any questions. LO is the GeCCo organizer near you that is capable of providing you with the essential information about the GeCCo project and explaining your possibilities to participate.

ATTENTION! If your country is not on the list, please contact us via email gecco.yc@gmail.com


Austria
Philip Bargiel
youngcrew@p-m-a.at

Brazil
Mahira Quintella
mahira.quintella@ipmabrasil.org

Chile
Grace Vega Tapia
gvega_tapia@hotmail.com

Costa Rica
Pedro Gonzalez
pedro.gonzalez@42pmc.com

Croatia
Ivona Gudelj
ivonagudelj@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Denisa Sramkova
sramkova.deni@gmail.com

Germany
Patrick Schmeisser
Patrick.schmeisser@youngcrew.de

Guatemala
Beatriz Aguirre
aaguirremendizabal@gmail.com

Indonesia
Zulfa Farhaana
zfarhaana@gmail.com

Iran
Arash Mahdipour Arasteh
arash.araste@gmail.com

Italy
Andrea Lai
andrealai95@gmail.com

Latvia
Oskars Geide
oskars.geide@gmail.com

Mexico
Sthefany Guadalupe Reyna Rangel
nyalum.lacey@gmail.com

Morocco
El Bachir Cherrat
cherratbachir@gmail.com

Nigeria
Kayode Boluwatife
boluwatifekayode18@gmail.com

Panama
Anna Camila Dávila Vélez
annacamila95@gmail.com

Peru
Teresa Peralta Gutierrez
teresamicaelap@gmail.com

Poland
Filip Liebert
filip.liebert@gmail.com

Portugal
Ana Flávia Bertachini
anafbertachini@gmail.com

Russia
Evgenia Sergicheva
sergichevaevgenia@yandex.ru

Serbia
Duška Aranbašić
d.aranbasic@gmail.com

Spain
Patricia Fernández Fernández
patriciafernandez1409@gmail.com

Switzerland
Lucia Nievergelt
lucia.nievergelt@gmail.com

United States
Aman Gaur
aman.gaur@ipma-usa.org

SPONSORS

MAIN SPONSORS