National YCs & LOs

fb-countries-finalCountries in GeCCo 2017

If you want to become a participant in the GeCCo:

ATTENTION! If your country is not on the list, please contact us via email gecco.yc@gmail.com

 

Austria
Local Organizer: Thomas Weiss
thomas_weiss@live.at

Chile
Local Organizer: Carlos Portilla
cmp.corp.2@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Local Organizer: Denisa Šrámková
sramkova.deni@gmail.com

Croatia
Local Organizer: Ivana Držanić
ivana.drzanic2@gmail.com

Germany
Local Organizer: Christopher Braukmann
c.brauckmann@gmail.com

Guatemala
Local Organizer: Sindy Cuellar
sindy.cuellar@gmail.com

Italy
Local Organizer: Tommaso Spano
tommyspano91@gmail.com

Kazakhstan
Local Organizer: Aliya Kazhagulova
Nkenzhakimov@nu.edu.kz

Latvia
Local Organizer: Jelena Avanesova
jelena.avanesova@gmail.com

Mexico
Local Organizer: Silvia Cortés
silviacor19gui@gmail.com

The Netherlands
Local Organizer: Luuk Lemmens
luuklemmens@gmail.com
Nigeria
Local Organizer: Boluwatife Kayode
boluwatifekayode18@gmail.com

Peru
Local Organizer: José Luis Alvarado Campos
jlalvaradocampos@gmail.com

Poland
Local Organizer: Filip Liebert
filip.liebert@gmail.com

Portugal
Local Organizer: Vítor Moreira
Vítor.hg.moreira@gmail.com

Russia
Local Organizer: Ekaterina Kudryavtseva
Kudryavtsevak@gmail.com

Serbia
Local Organizer: Dragan Bjelica
bjelicad@fon.rs

Slovakia
Local Organizer: Radovan Salitros
radovan.salitros@gmail.com

Spain
Local Organizer: Joaquín Abadín Mayo
abadin_@hotmail.com

Switzerland
Local Organizer: Lucia Nievergelt
lucia.nievergelt@spm.ch

 

SPONSORS

MAIN SPONSORS