Winners of the iPMC Americas – Panama

A few weeks ago the third edition of the iPMC Americas 2020 was held, organized by YC Panama and APGP, with the participation of the teams from Panama, Peru, Mexico, Chile, Bolivia, and for the first time Costa Rica.

We are proud to announce the winners – Panama – represented by the team from the Santa Maria la Antigua University (USMA), formed by the students of the Business School – Sara Vega, Alejandro Arango, Olga Morales, and Alejandra Jaén. The Panamanian team is announced as the winners for the second year in a row.

For the first time, two awards were given individually to the most valuable participants, such as Mariano Salvatierra from the Chilean team and Adrián Antonio Rossel Limachi from the Bolivian team. Both together with the champions team will receive the IPMA Agile certification course sponsored by APGP and YC Panama.

See you next year in iPMC Americas Peru 2021!


News archive

Supporting sponsors